Saturday, 17 March 2012

St Patricks day - blog hop



Woo hoo! The day is finally here!
I was invited by an Instagram buddy to participate in a St Patricks Day blog hop. Now all the people on the following list are all giving away something green to celebrate this day. Hopping from one blog to another you will find some wonderful stuff. What links us buddies all together? Instagram!
Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net
Leah Farquharson | bluebirdchicllc : www.bluebirdchic.com/blog
Jamie Lee | jyylee : www.scrapyourcreativity.blogspot.com
Faridah Hajarmustika | mustikmonkeys : www.mustikmonkeys.com
Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com
Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com
Katy Hedger | polkadotlove : www.katy-itsmyworld.blogspot.com
Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com
Jenny Gecos | mrsjennyg : www.mycreativelife29.blogspot.com
Allison Waken | allisonwaken : www.allisonwaken.com
Kristine Davidson | kristined: www.kristinedavidson.com
Sasha Farina | sashafarina: www.sashafarina.com
Lindsey Hansen l lindzeyhanzen : lindsey-hansen.com
Leena Loh | findingnana: www.findingnana.com
Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com
Azura Alyssa | azuraalyssa : www.hyperblogicationz.blogspot.com
Sophia Allison | sophiaallison : www.sallison.blogspot.com
Vee Jennings | strawbvee : www.creativeblessing.blogspot.com
NattArida Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com
Amy Lynne Lassiter | amlynnelassiter : www.sparklinggnome.wordpress.com
Helga Vergara | helga_vergara : www.helgapayawalvergara.blogspot.com
Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com
Juanna Sia | juannahope : www.scrappinghope.blogspot.com
Daniela Dobson | danieladobson : www.danieladobson.blogspot.com
Jeanne M. Wigoena | jeannew : www.jeanneloves.wordpress.com
Michelle K | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com
Vanessa Rupp-Hayden | veerupp : www.grooveygrover.blogspot.com
Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com
Now for my giveaway.....
I'm going to give away a goody bag full of green paper craft stash to one lucky winner, all you have to do is become a blog follower and post a comment. I will pick one lucky winner at random.

*********
A quick little update for all you crazy blog hoppers..... A sneak peak!



Happy St Patricks day!
- Posted using BlogPress from my fabulous iPhone - Bug phone.

20 comments:

Katy said...

Green stash sounds like a awesome giveaway! I love your ig pictures of your beautiful horses they make me smile there so beautiful!

Take care and look forward to many more ig pictures!

Jen said...

A green stash is more then fitting for this blog hop :) Thanks for the chance to win!

naomi_m said...

I'm looking forward to seeing your Instagram feed.

Country Wings in Phoenix said...

Hi Nina Sweetie...
Green stash sounds GREAT to me. I am having so much fun blog hopping today on this GREEN celebration. Thank each of you wonderful ladies for the opportunities today.

I love your blog, and I am your newest follower. I can't wait to see what you share next.

Have a glorious weekend sweetie. Country hugs, Sherry

cindy said...

Follower. Happy St. Pat's Day!!

Nicole Brenna said...

Happy St. Patrick's Day

Gisèle said...

Oh green surprises, fun!

Our Beaten Path said...

oooooh, we all love a green stash of goodies! I'm new to instagram and I'm loving it so far. gardenjunkie81.

{leah} said...

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Hope you enjoyed a wonderful weekend!

Cheryl Leong said...

wow.. thanks for the chance!

cheryl131091 at yahoo dot com

Michelle said...

Hey lovely! Thx 4 the chance to win! Catch up soon...keep them IG pics comin...esp the cool stash in the shop! lol

Suryanti Halim said...

i am having so much fun blog hopping today, and Green Stash seems to be a perfect giveaway.haha
thanks for the chance..

greg & bre said...

Thank you so much! Love your IG pics!

bre - btaphotography AT hotmail.com

Ava Gavloski said...

well, you really have some snow pictures!!! love your bright colorful blog sidebar, very nice
cottagerca@yahoo.ca
ava

Kristine said...

Nice Meeting you Nina!

Amy Lynne said...

amazing giveaway! :) Isn't this blog hop fun? I can't wait to look through your IG feed! <3

Cassi said...

this is such a fun hop!

teacher jessy said...

Such an awesome giveaway!! :) Thanks for participating the IG blog hop :)

lynda said...

I became a follower!

faridah said...

Hi, I've had fun hopping! awesome giveaway there :)